9403 Onyx Ct. Fredericksburg, VA 22407 540-702-7317

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Fredericksburg, VA

Street Cars Inc.
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
May 21, 2022,
Great experience. We’ll be back!!
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Apr 26, 2022,
Had a great experience with the owner. Very knowledgeable about the cars he has on the lot.he Will definitely help you get what you need and I'm very satisfied with my purchase with no regrets. Definitely come back
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Apr 26, 2022,
Very honest and upfront about everything. They were very helpful and quick.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Apr 23, 2022,
Sammy and the guys at Street Cars are so friendly and pleasant to work with. They are straightforward and respectful and never made me feel like they were talking down to me or trying to trick me. They were great about answering my questions and helping to make the buying process smooth and easy. The car I bought ended up needed some moderately expensive repairs in order to pass VA safety inspection, but Sammy was up front about the failed inspection prior to selling me the car. I would definitely work with Street Cars Inc in the future and would not hesitate to send a friend there.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Apr 4, 2022,
These guys were awesome beyond tell ! Let me know every issue and even arranged a great deal on one fix it needed. Want honesty on a car deal ? These are the guys !
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Mar 5, 2022,
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Feb 15, 2022,
I went in not knowing what I wanted and it was my first time buying a used car. The owner was patient, friendly and resourceful. The other employees did an excellent job as well. I had a great experience and I’d recommend to anyone shopping on a budget
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Jan 28, 2022,
I purchased a 2012 Dodge Avenger from Street Cars... and had a great experience from start to finish. They were honest and helpful. I wasn't able to go home with the car the same day, but they delivered it to my home free of charge. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used car, hassle and worry free
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Jan 27, 2022,
Bought an ‘09 Pontiac G6 from these guys and the entire time they were completely helpful and had me cracking up with the jokes the entire time Sammie the finance manager does the good man’s work behind that desk he works his magic for anyone that comes in so don’t be afraid to slide
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Nov 13, 2021,
I have been looking for a newer car for months. I drove from Luray to King George in this time frame. Street Cars were the ONLY dealership that was friendly, courteous and willing to work within your budget. Ronny is the best! Thank you Street Cars!! I posted this review in November 2021.this is an.update. I was promised by car salesman he would fix the slow leak in tire, detail the car snd fix the airbag light that is on. He was out sick for a week, then snow, then xmas. Finally able to make the 3 hr trip. Found out he was fired and owner said they don't fix cars. Be wary of promises. Look vehicle over carefully. Do not buy unless all is to your satisfaction. Still happy with purchase but will be forking out a good amount to fix airbag.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Sep 1, 2021,
My husband and I traveled up to see a Nissan Pathfinder but when we got there it had been sold, luckily they had an even better one on the lot! They let us test drive it, let us know everything about the car and worked with us the whole way through! We ended up making the purchase for the even better Nissan Pathfinder and they made the entire process painless and easy! The owner is truly an honest and amazing guy who took time and talked with us and made us feel like friends instead of just a customer! I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car or truck to stop by here first because you will not be disappointed!
Facebook
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Aug 21, 2021,
Great service. Best prices in town. Tried other places no one else was willing to work with prices but the owner here did. Ellas auto and auto direct I just couldn't get them to come down to a reasonable price Great place Not the best cars but the worst cars But definitely worth the money Cheapest in and around fredericksburg Highly recommend
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Aug 12, 2021,
Bought an '05 Equinox with under 140k miles for a great price. It still has over 4k miles on the warranty, or over 4 months left, whichever comes first, obviously, covering both the engine and transmission. Even if I didn't have the warranty, I still believe what I paid would have been a good price for this reliable SUV. Adding in the peace of mind from my remaining warranty, considering what I paid, I got a great deal. The staff here is awesome. The owner was friendly enough even to grab me some eye drops when my eyes became irritated due to the state my contact lenses were in at the time, while we were sealing the deal. I must admit I was a little nervous at first when the title still hadn't arrived after I expected. I called and was reassured that it was coming and that an auction house was taking a little longer than usual to disperse the titles for the month. Sure enough, I just got the title in the mail with no liens, of course, and given the great price I paid in exchange for this rock-solid SUV, along with the courteous treatment, I'm definitely a happy customer, and I would buy from Street Cars again in Fredericksburg, in a heartbeat. Oh, and as for another positive point, I really did enjoy the free-trial subscription to satellite radio that came along with my Equinox. It just recently expired, but the sound quality's great, definitely going to subscribe. Thumbs up guys!
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Jun 27, 2021,
i bought the perfect vehicle for me from Street Cars. Great deal. Great service. Friendly staff. I recommend them to anyone.
Facebook
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
May 23, 2021,
Great place, people and nice variety of used cars. Didn’t find the car I wanted when I first arrived however they helped me find my new dream car.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
May 18, 2021,
Good vehicles in stock. The owner was nice and upfront and will do what he can to help you I purchased one before my son was born. It's been a month and the car runs great. No problems with anything and the price was amazing! Thinking of purchasing another in the future.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
May 4, 2021,
I purchased yesterday. The owner and mechanic were very helpful. The owner worked with us. The experience was good. I will definitely go back. I have already recommended others.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Apr 28, 2021,
Terrible place bad customer service
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Apr 12, 2021,
Great service. Bought a 2005 Toyota Camry. Great car so far. I will be buying my used cars from here from now on.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Apr 8, 2021,
Friendly staff clean cars reasonable prices. Very pleased with buying experience
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Apr 2, 2021,
Took my son here to buy his first car. Fantastic service.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Mar 14, 2021,
The guys were friendly, respectable, and honest. And fast service, I didn’t have to wait long at all, I told them the car I wanted to test drive. After being satisfied with the 99 cavalier, moments later I was driving out the lot. Will be back if I need another vehicle. 5 ⭐️‘s STREETCAR
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Feb 27, 2021,
Awesome customer service best car lot I've dealt with !! Thank you guys ❤
Facebook
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Feb 4, 2021,
The best used car dealership I have ever dealt with- no BS that comes with dealing with larger dealerships. Sammie is very fair with price and the cars here seem to all be good quality and in good condition. He printed out a full used car report which made me feel good that I was getting a reliable and well maintained used car. Being that it was 15 years old, that was very helpful. So glad I decided to make the drive down to Fredericksburg from the DC area!
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Jan 27, 2021,
Best in business would be an understatement. Streetcars saved my entire life. Sami was honest and real, straight to the point. I walked in thinking I knew what I wanted and he got me in something bigger and better and better price. Kind folks, humors people, guaranteed to have you riding and not walking. I recommend streetcars for everybody. They are the absolute bestttttt!!!!!!!
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Jan 22, 2021,
Perfect - Buying experience. I live in Ashburn and drove all the way to Fredericksburg to look at the Ford Explorer. Got there ... gave them my license. They gave me the keys and suggested where i could drive to get the best experience out of driving. Car drove well. Went back into the office explained i wanted to trade in my broken down 1995 Jeep ... he offer me more than any dealer in NOVA ... Killed to birds with one stone as they say. Got the Ford and got rid of the Jeep ... He had to get it inspected and they DELIVERED it to my house in Ashburn 2 days later and picked up the Jeep as well ....BEST USED CAR Experience I ever had!! All that plus a 6 month warranty ...
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Jan 19, 2021,
The Owner and staff of Street Cars, are very friendly and Knowledgeable. Sami (owner) really works with you to get you in the car you need at the price you want. Highly recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Jan 15, 2021,
Great prices and good selection of cars. Cars were in good shape and sales person was straight forward and no hassle. Reliable and trustworthy. Recommend a visit or refer to a friend.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Jan 13, 2021,
The owner/manager of Street Cars Inc., was able to help me in unexpected ways to make this purchase much more pleasurable than anticipated; thus resulting in reliable transportation that should satisfy my needs for many years ahead!
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Dec 18, 2020,
Got a really, really good deal on a van a few weeks ago. It looks great, runs great, no issues at all and it was priced extremely well. Hands down 5 stars :)
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
★★★★★
39 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us